Mød Elverdals medarbejdere

Konsulenter



Jens Bo Thorsager
CEO


(+45) 60 40 70 54
bo@elverdal.dk




Hans-Henrik Nør Pedersen

Konsulent / Midt- & Nordjylland

(+45) 20 60 08 55
hhp@elverdal.dk





Johnny Sirach

Konsulent / Sønderjylland & Fyn


(+45) 60 40 70 59
jsi@elverdal.dk





Jimmi Madsen

Konsulent / Sjælland


(+45) 22 88 60 01
jm@elverdal.dk





Anders Winther
Konsulent / Nordsjælland, Kbh. & Frederiksberg

(+45) 22 56 14 00
aw@elverdal.dk




Trine Lund Christensen

Konsulent / Kbh. & Frederiksberg


(+45) 60 40 70 57
trine@elverdal.dk





Christian Weber
Konsulent


(+45) 22 60 69 00
cw@elverdal.dk




Malene Matzen
Kundesupport


(+45) 35 13 32 22
mm@elverdal.dk




Joanna Lange

Presales Konsulent


(+45) 22 64 35 77
jo@elverdal.dk




Design



Lena Ohlsen
Designchef & MDL Landskabsarkitekt

(+45) 20 70 03 26
lena@elverdal.dk




Karina Birch Suhr
Arkitekt Cand. Arch.


(+45) 21 84 26 19
karina@elverdal.dk





Kia Ida Janell
Arkitekt MAA


(+45) 22 60 40 17
kij@elverdal.dk




Cecilie Klausen
Arkitekt


(+45) 20 60 08 54
ck@elverdal.dk




Kasper Nørlund
Arkitekt Cand. Arch.


(+45) 61 88 77 70
kan@elverdal.dk



Ledelse 



Jens Bo Thorsager
CEO


(+45) 60 40 70 54
bo@elverdal.dk




Simon Fredsted Nørrelykke
CCO


(+45) 60 40 70 69
sn@elverdal.dk




Lene Elefsen
Personlig Assistent


(+45) 60 40 70 68
le@elverdal.dk



Operation 



Bo Kuhlmann Andersen
Supply Chain Manager


(+45) 61 61 06 78
ba@elverdal.dk




Poul-Erik Fyhn
Montagechef - Jylland


(+45) 60 40 70 67
poulerik@elverdal.dk




John Køneke
Egenproduktion & Lager


(+45) 20 60 08 63
john@elverdal.dk




Kenneth Nedergaard
Legepladsmontør & Projektleder

(+45) 29 25 62 73
kenneth@elverdal.dk




John Franch Rasmussen
Serviceleder


(+45) 60 40 70 62
jfr@elverdal.dk




Pebbles Stormer
Operation Support


(+45) 32 42 25 23
ps@elverdal.dk





Oliwia Gasiulewicz
Bygningskonstruktør


(+45) 35 13 32 22
og@elverdal.dk




Haron Naeimi
Supply Chain Assistent


(+45) 35 13 32 22
hna@elverdal.dk



Teknik



Rune Raabo Walker Larsen
Teknisk Chef


(+45) 60 40 70 61
rwl@elverdal.dk




Jan Sørensen
Udviklingsingeniør


(+45) 35 13 32 22
jr@elverdal.dk




Betti Majer
Industriel Designer


(+45) 35 13 32 22
bm@elverdal.dk




Lærke Plesner
Teknisk Designer


(+45) 35 13 32 22
lp@elverdal.dk



Produkt og marketing



Simon Fredsted Nørrelykke
CCO


(+45) 60 40 70 69
sn@elverdal.dk




Astrid-Helene Minor Hansen
Marketing- & Kommunikationsspecialist

(+45) 23 89 53 05
ahh@elverdal.dk




Kasper Møller Larsen
Interaktionsdesigner


(+45) 30 60 52 62
kl@elverdal.dk




Henriette Christensen
Stamdataansvarlig


(+45) 35 13 32 22
henriette@elverdal.dk




Julie Thomsen
Mediegrafiker Elev


(+45) 35 13 32 22
jbt@elverdal.dk




Smilla


Kan adlyde
100 kommandoer